Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

General Enquiries

For general queries please email archant@subscription.co.uk or call our customer services team on 01858 438840 - overseas subscribers call +44 (0)1858 438 832.

Technical Enquiries

For technical queries please email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk


Editorial department

Dominic Castle

Editor

phone: 01603 772758
email: dominic.castle@archant.co.uk

Rowan Mantell

Feature writer

phone: 01603 772421
email: Rowan.mantell@archant.co.uk

Samuel Mathewson

Digital Content Producer

phone: 01242 211092
email: Samuel.Mathewson@archant.co.uk
Cumberland House
Oriel Road
Cheltenham
GL50 1BB

Judith Palmer

Production editor

phone: 01603 772582
email: Judith.palmer@archant.co.uk

Rachel Buller

Feature writer

phone: 01603 772491
email: Rachel.buller@archant.co.uk


Advertise with us

Shani Crews

Account Executive

phone: 07785 425135
email: shani.Crews@archant.co.uk

Moira Lane

Advertising Sales

phone: 01603 772431
email: moira.lane@archant.co.uk

Fiona Snelson

Sales Manager

phone: 07980 855524
email: fiona.snelson@archant.co.uk


Most Read


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory

Search For a Car In Your Area